How can I get the size of the graph GUI of "CC Value Remapper" bigger?

Post your bug reports/problems here

Moderators: davidv, seb@plogue

Craig163
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 3:07 am

How can I get the size of the graph GUI of "CC Value Remapper" bigger?

Postby Craig163 » Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:19 am

The graph GUI of "CC Value Remapper" is small like a postage stamp. With this size it is almost impossible to work with. How can I get it bigger??? Tried everything on the keyboard and mouse (e.g. mouswheel, ctrl, alt...) - I can get the CC Value Remapper bidule window bigger but the size of the graph stays unbelievably small... Please help!

Version 0.9751 , Windows7 64bit

Thanks for your answer!

dts350z
Posts: 1513
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: How can I get the size of the graph GUI of "CC Value Remapper" bigger?

Postby dts350z » Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:17 am

Well on windows you could use the "magnify" desktop app, if nothing else.

Does that help?

jersmi
Posts: 3348
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Oakland, California

Re: How can I get the size of the graph GUI of "CC Value Remapper" bigger?

Postby jersmi » Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:03 pm

You know you can double click on the graph to get some pulldown options, right?

Craig163
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 3:07 am

Re: How can I get the size of the graph GUI of "CC Value Remapper" bigger?

Postby Craig163 » Mon May 01, 2017 3:53 am

Yes, I know. ...and now I've found out that I can use it several times with increasing input values to get detailed control. :D


Return to “Bidule Bugs and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests