UI Unresponsive in Logic 10.3

Post your bug reports/problems here

Moderators: eric_telemaque, davidv, seb@plogue

dairko83
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2016 6:39 pm

UI Unresponsive in Logic 10.3

Postby dairko83 » Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:42 am

In Logic 10.3 the UI becomes unresponsive, drop down menus are invisible and controls only change when typed rather than dragged. This makes chipsounds completely unusable. :(

eric_telemaque
Posts: 199
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:10 pm

Re: UI Unresponsive in Logic 10.3

Postby eric_telemaque » Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:19 am

Hi,

We're not able to replicate the issue here. Can you give us more details? Are there MIDI CC/ Parameter automation going on at the same time?
Does the power button on the upper left corner goes off when chipsounds goes unresponsive?
Maybe sending us a Logic project that displays the issue would help.

Cheers
Éric Patenaude,
Plogue Art et Technologie Inc. Montreal.
http://www.plogue.com


Return to “chipsounds Bugs and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests