Panel positions

Post your bug reports/problems here

Moderators: davidv, seb@plogue

Thomas
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:15 am

Panel positions

Postby Thomas » Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:27 am

Hi guys,

I bought bidule some weeks ago and really love it.
I've made a lot of groups and made front panels for them with lots of knobs and stuff.
However, sometimes when i reopen a project the size and position of these panels are reset.
Is this a know problem? If so, is there a solution?

Can it be because I saved the project with the groups being bypassed?
I'm not sure and i will investigate more.

I use the latest pc x64 version in rewire mode.

In this (big) project, some panel sizes and positions of the groups are saved and others not.

Hope somebody can help me with this :)
Thomas.

Thomas
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:15 am

Re: Panel positions

Postby Thomas » Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:18 am

It seemed the problem only occurred when more then one panel opened at a time. I had more panels opening with a push on a pad on a midi controller. Hope this solves it :)


Return to “Bidule Bugs and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests