loading skins

General discussion about chipsounds

Moderators: eric_telemaque, davidv, seb@plogue

adamm
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 2:20 pm

loading skins

Postby adamm » Sun Nov 17, 2013 9:29 am

I saw a reference to the "small skin" which is supposed to be built in, but it's not clear what value in AriaSetup.xml to change in order to enable it.

Thank you! I love this software.

adamm

davidv
Site Admin
Posts: 1567
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 7:23 pm
Contact:

Re: loading skins

Postby davidv » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:47 am

The so called small skin is now the default since 1.6, previously it was a huge UI.


adamm wrote:I saw a reference to the "small skin" which is supposed to be built in, but it's not clear what value in AriaSetup.xml to change in order to enable it.

Thank you! I love this software.

adamm
David Viens,
Plogue Art et Technologie Inc. Montreal.
http://www.plogue.com


Return to “chipsounds General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest