Page 1 of 1

Snapshot menu

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:54 pm
by globularballoon
Just now I was going to save a snapshot but I accidentally chose 'empty'. Perhaps switch the 'empty' and 'save' options in the context menu? In the Wave Sequencer menu, "-empty-" is the third option. In the Snapshot menu, it is first and quite easy to accidentally select. Due to how menus work in OS X, it is selected as soon as you open the menu.

Another thought: confirmation dialogue before actually emptying the current preset?

Thank you.

Re: Snapshot menu

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2013 8:05 am
by davidv
Thanks for the suggestion,
I'll see what i can do.