ARIA session loader problem

Post your bug reports/problems here

Moderators: eric_telemaque, davidv, seb@plogue

Pulselooper
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:50 pm
Location: São Paulo, Brazil

ARIA session loader problem

Postby Pulselooper » Mon Aug 26, 2013 11:05 pm

Hi, I always used Chipsounds after formatting my macbook without a problem. Well, until today. I downloaded the last Chipsounds version, but when I try to open my latest project with Chipsounds in ableton, I get the following popup message (img attachted):

any help appreciated.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2013-08-26 at 11.21.58 PM.png
Screen Shot 2013-08-26 at 11.21.58 PM.png (25.27 KiB) Viewed 2136 times

seb@plogue
Site Admin
Posts: 9593
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 7:23 pm
Location: Montreal
Contact:

Re: ARIA session loader problem

Postby seb@plogue » Tue Aug 27, 2013 9:00 am

Was chipcrusher installed previously? The ARIA engine bundled into chipcrusher was a newer version, if you install the chipcrusher demo it will re-update it to that version and you'll be able to load your sessions.

Pulselooper
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:50 pm
Location: São Paulo, Brazil

Re: ARIA session loader problem

Postby Pulselooper » Tue Aug 27, 2013 9:08 am

Got it! Gonna do it later at home and see if it works, thanks.


Return to “chipsounds Bugs and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest