ARIA Player AAX?

Post your ARIA Engine questions here

Moderators: eric_telemaque, davidv

Halkmusic
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:22 am

ARIA Player AAX?

Postby Halkmusic » Tue Feb 02, 2016 8:44 am

Trying to use Garritan Jazz and Big Band in Pro Tools 11. How can I load the Aria Player in so it is recognized as a plugin to allow me to use all of the sounds on different channels?

I know sforzando does work but only for 1 sound at a time which can be clumsy.

Thanks

Hal Keshner.

davidv
Site Admin
Posts: 1567
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 7:23 pm
Contact:

Re: ARIA Player AAX?

Postby davidv » Tue Feb 02, 2016 12:49 pm

ARIA Player 1.846 for Windows 26.72 MB 12/17/2015
Contains the AAX64 plugin of ARIA Player. You need to log onto your account on garritan.com and search it in updates.
David Viens,
Plogue Art et Technologie Inc. Montreal.
http://www.plogue.com

Halkmusic
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:22 am

Re: ARIA Player AAX?

Postby Halkmusic » Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:50 pm

Will it work on Mac too?

davidv
Site Admin
Posts: 1567
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 7:23 pm
Contact:

Re: ARIA Player AAX?

Postby davidv » Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:47 am

Halkmusic wrote:Will it work on Mac too?


Sorry yes there are two downloads of the same update one for mac and one for pc.
David Viens,

Plogue Art et Technologie Inc. Montreal.

http://www.plogue.com


Return to “ARIA Engine”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest