Using of VSTi inside polyphonized group

General Discussion about Plogue Bidule

Moderators: vincent@plogue, davidv, seb@plogue

V_ad_im
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 5:29 pm
Location: Moscow area, Russia

Using of VSTi inside polyphonized group

Postby V_ad_im » Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:12 pm

Hi!

Is there right way to use VSTi inside polyphonized group? After I play several notes, same notes start to be silent - I press keys but nothing happen..
Attachments
Screen Shot 2017-10-15 at 22.09.15.JPEG
Screen Shot 2017-10-15 at 22.09.15.JPEG (82.83 KiB) Viewed 140 times
Screen Shot 2017-10-15 at 22.08.57.JPEG
Screen Shot 2017-10-15 at 22.08.57.JPEG (16.49 KiB) Viewed 140 times

davidv
Site Admin
Posts: 1567
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 7:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Using of VSTi inside polyphonized group

Postby davidv » Mon Oct 16, 2017 8:11 am

Hi

The polyphonic adapter has no clue of the internal voice management of the VSTi, so its a shot in the dark.
Not recommended.
David Viens,
Plogue Art et Technologie Inc. Montreal.
http://www.plogue.com


Return to “Bidule General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests