Add Hz to Unit Converter?

Post your feature requests/wishlist here

Moderators: davidv, seb@plogue

Posts: 3433
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Oakland, California

Add Hz to Unit Converter?

Postby jersmi » Wed Jan 04, 2017 3:54 am

I have separate group set up with the formulas. Could it just be part of the built in?

hz to samples
samples to hz
hz to ms
bpm to hz
_unit converter_hz.bgrp
(7.59 KiB) Downloaded 27 times

Posts: 594
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 9:13 am
Location: Capital City - UK

Re: Add Hz to Unit Converter?

Postby CinningBao » Tue Jan 17, 2017 8:36 am


Return to “Bidule Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest