Parameter Modulator's min max values should be parameters

Post your feature requests/wishlist here

Moderators: davidv, seb@plogue

dts350z
Posts: 1521
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 1:18 pm

Parameter Modulator's min max values should be parameters

Postby dts350z » Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:35 pm

Or maybe there's a new PM bidule with input pins for min and max.

CinningBao
Posts: 573
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 9:13 am
Location: Capital City - UK
Contact:

Re: Parameter Modulator's min max values should be parameters

Postby CinningBao » Thu May 18, 2017 8:29 am

Could use presets with different values for the min and max until this is possible.. which I suspect it might not be.


Return to “Bidule Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests