Audio buffer - clear buffer

Post your feature requests/wishlist here

Moderators: davidv, seb@plogue

Donleavy
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 9:09 pm

Audio buffer - clear buffer

Postby Donleavy » Sat Apr 29, 2017 7:45 am

Would it be possible to include a 'clear buffer' function in the Audio file > Audio buffer bidule?

Br, Dl

jersmi
Posts: 3412
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Oakland, California

Re: Audio buffer - clear buffer

Postby jersmi » Mon May 01, 2017 12:44 pm

You probably already know this -- the Basic Audio Buffers (under Building Blocks) have an input to clear the buffer. Basic Audio Buffer 2 is fairly straightforward to set up.

Donleavy
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 9:09 pm

Re: Audio buffer - clear buffer

Postby Donleavy » Mon May 01, 2017 2:47 pm

Thanks! Yes, I know.


Return to “Bidule Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests